Annual Meeting 2022

The annual meeting of 2022 was held on 26 May 2022. The meeting started at 20:04 UTC (22:04 CEST).

Agenda Items

  1. Register members and votes present
  2. Elect chair of the meeting and minute taker
  3. Process annual report / accounts
  4. Process received proposals
  5. Determine membership dues
  6. Elect the board

The meeeting was adjourned at 20:21 UTC (22:21 CEST).


Last update: [an error occurred while processing this directive]
Updated by: <webmaster <-> vikingmud.org>